Breaking News:

Submission two pages abstracts until 14/07/2017

Author's notified of acceptance until 15/08/2017

Registration at 17/04/2017

SBZ Members Discount Registration

Speakers

Speaker - Patrick Schmidt
Patrick Schmidt

Federal University of Paraná, Brazil.

patricks@ufpr.br

Speaker - Maity Zopollatto
Maity Zopollatto

Federal University of Paraná, Brazil.

maity@ufpr.br

Speaker - Qendrim Zebeli
Qendrim Zebeli

University of Veterinary Medicine in Vienna, Austria.

qendrim.Zebeli@vetmeduni.ac.at

Speaker - Elisabet Nadeau
Elisabet Nadeau

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden.

elisabet.nadeau@slu.se

Speaker - Niels Kristensen
Niels Kristensen

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

nbk@seges.dk

Speaker - Igor Quirrenbach de Carvalho
Igor Quirrenbach de Carvalho

ABC Foundation, Brazil

igor@fundacaoabc.org.br

Speaker - Marcos Neves Pereira
Marcos Neves Pereira

Federal University of Lavras, Brazil.

mpereira@dzo.ufla.br

Speaker - Kevin Panke-Buisse
Kevin Panke-Buisse

USDA, USA

Kevin.Panke-Buisse@ars.usda.gov

Speaker - Kirsten Weiss
Kirsten Weiss

Humboldt University Berlin, Germany.

kirsten.weiss@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Speaker - Frank Mitloehner
Frank Mitloehner

University of California, USA

fmmitloehner@ucdavis.edu

Speaker - Leandro Omar Abdelhadi
Leandro Omar Abdelhadi

Argentina

leandroabdelhadi@hotmail.com

Speaker - Oscar Queiroz, Ph.D- CHR. Hansen, Brazil
Oscar Queiroz

Ph.D- CHR. Hansen, Brazil

oscar_queiroz@gmail.com

Organization
Universidade de São Paulo
ESALQ - USP
Pepartamento de Zootecnia da ESALQ - USP
Forrage Quality and Conservation
Sponsors
Platinum
New Holland
DU PONT - PIONEER
Gold
Lallemand
Silver
Delavald
Char Hansen
Kemin
Guabi
Bronze
BASF
JF
Biomatrix
Agroceres Multimix
Nutripura - Nutrição e Pastagem
John Deere
Casa da Riça
GEA Farm Technologie
Support
Fundação de Estudos Agrários Luiz de Queiroz
Sociedade Brasileira de Zootecnia
Fapesp
CNPQ
Capes
Esalq Lab Zootecnia
Milk Point
Revista Leite Integral
3R Lab
Balde Branco